Välkommen till Menu Italiano

Nyligen tillagda produkter ×

Din varukorg är tom.

Personal

Försäljning



Paolo Grasso (paolo@orex.se)
Angela Adrenberg (angela@orex.se)
Lackis Papadoulis(lackis@orex.se)
Angelo Papadoulis (angelo@orex.se)
Tore Andersson (tore@orex.se)

Administration



Emma Bramell (emma@orex.se)
Katarina Papadoulis (katarina@orex.se)

Lager



Dejan Trebovac
Victor Papadoulis
Paschalis Paschali
Andreas Larsson
Emil Björkkvist
Christos Prodanis

Logistik



Thomas Palourtis
Bjarne Pedersen
Ionut Pruna